Monitoring

SNAG-View

What is SNAG-View?

SNAG-View gives you a comprehensive, holistic and inexpensive solution for monitoring highly heterogeneous infrastructures. Intelligent bundling of various open source projects is complemented by numerous proprietary developments, thus ensuring that a solution be found for each of your problems. You can merge your datacentre resources to form a pool and establish process-oriented monitoring as a service in your enterprise in a standardised and controlled way. More than ten years of expertise, excellent support, multiple awards and top ranking references guarantee investment protection and sustainability.

Monitoring with SNAG-View

SNAG-view is an easy to use, flexible and at the same time cost-effective system management solution for the enterprise - its roots stem from the Nagios open source project. More open source projects have been integrated in the course of time: PNP, OTRS, and many more. The network management suite NeDi is particularly worth mentioning; this has been integrated in the basic product by default since release 2.5.

SNAG-view bundles and links all of these solutions in a web-based, intuitive, easy to understand, administration and configuration interface in a highly intelligent manner that ensures excellent performance.

SNAG-view offers large operations, but also small to medium-sized companies a central point of view that helps you manage all of your critical IT processes.

SNAG-View can monitore

Operating systems

Windows, Linux, MacOS ...

Databases

MySQL, MSSQL, Oracle ...

Applications

 

ERP systems

SAP

Network

 

Storage

 

Environment

KNX

Hardware

Server, Switche, Clients...

Virtualization

VMware ESX, VmwareView

Screenshots

Dashboard
Servicebrowser
Dynamic-Map overview
Map example
Impact-Analyser
OTRS Integration
NeDi
SNMP

ITSM-Connector

SNAG-View - Monitoring

SNAG-view is part of the ITSM connector, which we developed. This integration makes it possible to automatically generate tickets for OTRS via SNAG-View. Each event is recorded directly. Additionally, you can view the live status of all the components in your IT infrastructure in your CMDB.

ITSM-Connector

Monitoring

SNAG-View

Was ist SNAG-View?

Mit SNAG-View monitoren Sie umfassend, ganzheitlich und kostengünstig heterogenste Infrastrukturen. Das intelligente Zusammenführen unterschiedlichster OpenSource-Projekte wird ergänzt um zahlreiche Eigenentwicklungen und stellt sicher, dass sich für jedes Ihrer Probleme auch eine Lösung findet. Sie können Ihre Rechenzentrumsressourcen zu einem Pool zusammenführen und ein prozessorientiertes Monitoring als Service, standardisiert und kontrolliert, in Ihrem Unternehmen platzieren. Über zehn Jahre Expertise, hervorragender Support, vielfache Auszeichnungen und hochrangige Referenzen garantieren Investitionsschutz und Nachhaltigkeit.

Monitoren mit SNAG-View

SNAG-View ist eine leicht zu bedienende, flexible und zugleich kostengünstige SystemManagement Lösung für Unternehmen - seine Wurzeln stammen aus dem Open-Source Projekt Nagios. Im Laufe der Zeit sind weitere Open-Source-Projekte integriert worden, wie PNP, OTRS und viele mehr. Ganz besonders zu erwähnen ist die Netzwerk-Management Suite NeDi, die standardmäßig seit dem Release 2.5 in der Basis integriert ist.

SNAG-View bündelt und verknüpft auf sehr intelligente und performante Weise all diese Lösungen unter einer webbasierten, intuitiven, somit leicht verständlichen, Administrations- und Konfigurationsoberfläche.

SNAG-View bietet großen, aber auch kleinen und mittleren, Unternehmen eine zentrale Sicht, die die Kontrolle aller kritischen DV-Prozesse erlaubt.

Mit SNAG-View können Sie folgende Bereiche überwachen

Betriebssysteme

Windows, Linux, MacOS ...

Datenbanken

MySQL, MSSQL, Oracle ...

Applikation

 

ERP-Systeme

SAP

Netzwerke

 

Storage

 

Raumüberwachung

KNX

Hardware

Server, Switche, Clients...

Virtualisierung

VMware ESX, VmwareView

Screenshots

Dashboard
Servicebrowser
Dynamic-Map Übersicht
Beispiel-Map
Impact-Analyser
OTRS Integration
NeDi
SNMP

ITSM-Connector

SNAG-View - Monitoring

SNAG-View ist Teil des von uns entwickelten ITSM-Connector. Durch diese Integrationen ist es möglich, Tickets für OTRS vom SNAG-View automatisch generieren zu lassen. Jede Störung wird direkt erfasst. Außerdem können Sie noch den Livestatus sämtlicher Komponenten Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur in Ihrer CMDB einsehen.

ITSM-Connector