Unser Service für Sie

Dienstleistung

Consulting

We are pleased you advise you holistically and comprehensively about our solutions and services. We are happy to call on your site or open a shared TeamViewer session together to demonstrate our products and their functional scope.

Installation

Our highly qualified system consultants handle the installation at your site and then provide comprehensive training in the use of the product. If problems or questions arise after the installation, you can look forward to direct and competent support from the same system consultant in the scope of an active maintenance contract.

Configuration

To ensure that our solutions work flawlessly in your system landscape and are tailored to your requirements, our system consultants handle the configuration for you after completing the installation.

Customising

We modify the systems to reflect your wishes and requirements.

Development

We are happy to develop tailored modules, extensions, or other customisations, to ensure that our solutions adapt perfectly to your workflows and business processes.

Training

To ensure that your users or administrators are able to use our solutions in the best possible way, we train you in the desired areas and thus ensure that you can work perfectly with our solutions. We attach great importance to offering holistic training, thus empowering you to manage your own system at your site.

Unser Service für Sie

Dienstleistung

Beratung

Wir freuen uns Sie umfassend und ganzheitlich über unsere Lösungen und Leistungen informieren zu können. Gerne besuchen wir sie vor Ort oder schalten uns gemeinsam in einer TeamViewer Sitzung zusammen und demonstrieren Ihnen unsere Produkte und deren Leistungsumfänge.

Installation

Unsere hochqualifizierten Systemberater übernehmen die Installation in Ihrem Haus und schulen Sie anschließend umfassend im Umgang mit dem Produkt. Sollten nach der Installation noch Probleme oder Fragen auftreten, erhalten Sie mit aktiviertem Wartungsvertrag direkten und kompetenten Support durch eben diese Systemberater.

Konfiguration

Damit unsere Lösungen einwandfrei in Ihrer Systemlandschaft funktionieren und auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt sind, konfigurieren unsere Systemberater diese nach der Installation dementsprechend für Sie.

Customising

Wir passen die Systeme nach Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen an.

Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln gerne maßgeschneiderte Module, Erweiterungen oder auch andere Anpassungen für Sie, damit unsere Lösungen sich perfekt an die Arbeitsweisen und Unternehmensabläufe anpassen.

Schulung

Damit Ihre Anwender oder auch Administratoren in der Lage sind unsere Lösungen optimal zu nutzen, schulen wir Sie in den gewünschten Bereichen und stellen so sicher, dass Sie mit unseren Lösungen einwandfrei arbeiten können. Wir legen großen Wert auf die Ganzheitlichkeit unser Schulungen, um Sie selbst in die Lage zu versetzen, Ihr eigenes System in Ihrem Hause zu administrieren.